play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07916 255448
Brookend, Woolaston, Lydney, Gloucestershire, GL15 6PW

Customer reviews of Country Lodge Cars

At Country Lodge Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Country Lodge Cars

Country Lodge Cars
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect experience!

    By Imogen H on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    So happy with my new car!! The car that I bought was kept in perfect condition and well looked after. It even came with a fresh MOT and servicing! Rich was very fair and professional, I highly recommend!


  • 5

    Country lodge cars purchase

    By Lewis H on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    When I arrived the car was there waiting and ready, it was absolutely immaculate couldn’t fault it. Rich was very helpful and very friendly which made the whole experience 10 times better! Would definitely recommend country lodge cars to anyone!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul L on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class in every way . Rich has a wealth of experience in the motor trade he knows what the customer wants. Very professional with fantastic customer service. Would I recommend without a doubt.


  • 5

    Lovely man, very helpful!

    By Lucy P on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller was really kind and helpful. Being an inexperienced car buyer he helped me with filling all the forms in and moving the car details over to my name without any hassle! Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Experience in Car Purchase....

    By Byron W on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I called an spoke to Richard to ask if he could reserve the Fiesta I was very keen on an he did so. Arriving early it was great to see Richard in final stage of preparation an car looked excellent. He never used any pressure tactics quite the opposite so I could relax check over the car an be Confident it was the one I wanted.I recommend Richard an his Company to any one looking for any car as if it's Not in stock he can source for you! I drove my new car away very happy customer...so well done Richard a thanks to your wife for my cups of Tea😊😊😊😊


  • 5

    Saab 9-3 aero

    By Billy M on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described, easy to get hold of and arrange a viewing/ ask questions, friendly and efficient. Would definitely use again


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled over a 100 miles to view a car. Excellent dealership and great service from Richard. Trustworthy, relaxed and professional, decision solely down to me changing from manual to auto. Unable to decide in end, but still have to recommend this dealership for their customer service.


  • 5

    Honest and no pressure sale

    By Rachel C on 24 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Richard was great - we enquired in detail about a car before coming to see it, and he was completely open about the car. He also traded in our car for a good price. We managed to get the sale done within an hour, as we had driven a while to see the car. Richard was friendly, and didn't pressure us at all. Thank you


  • 5

    Great Car, Exceptional Customer Care.

    By Carmel J on 29 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Richard completed the handover for a vehicle my young son recently purchased from his colleague Ryan. He took the time to explain the paperwork in great detail to my son and then explained everything abought the vehicle, synced I phone , adjusted settings etc. Nothing was too much trouble, we weren't rushed and all our questions were thoroughly answered before we drove away. We were treated as valued customers and felt confident we bought the perfect car from a very reputable garage. A pleasure to buy from. Great car and genuine good customer care, with follow up phone call today checking we are happy with our purchase. Couldn't recommend more highly, you won't be disappointed. Thank you Country Lodge Cars.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful garage.

    By Bob S on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful service from Richard. My granddaughter Molly is thrilled with her VW Up . Richard also gave a fair price for her old car .