play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07380 848262
WYVERN LODGE WOOLASTON GRANGE, WOOLASTON, Lydney, Gloucestershire, GL15 6PP

Customer reviews of Country Lodge Cars

At Country Lodge Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Country Lodge Cars

Country Lodge Cars
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW Scirocco

    By Charles W on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the whole experience brilliant they sent me lots of photos and Information about the car. Viewed the car and it was just as described. Can’t fault the whole experience πŸ‘ would be happy to recommend or buy another car from them. Had the car nearly a week now and no issues whatsoever. Perfect service


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Stephanie H on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing customer service from rich from start to finish. I had been looking for a car for 2 months then I saw rich had one I was interested in, soon as messaged rich about the vehicle he contacted me straight back with all the answers that I required. I px my vehicle and it was so easy and simple as rich dealt with it all for me. The vehicle was health checked before I viewed and the car was in the exact condition which was shown in photos and description. I purchased the car on the Thursday after test driving and collected on the Friday rich was so so helpful with times for collection. I will most definitely be looking at getting another car from rich in the future when me or my husband need an upgrade. Anyone looking for a car I would defiantly recommend country lodge cars.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and friendly

    By Rachel W on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard was extremely helpful from word go. I emailed him about a car on the Thursday but was unable to view it until the Saturday, he was happy to hold on to it till then. The description of the car was spot on as were the photos. He valets the cars himself to a very high standard, I would be very happy to buy another car from him, he is extremely friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Mark B on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Really friendly family run business. Helpful and efficient. Can’t recommend more highly 10/10


  • 5

    If you’re thinking of buying a car from here DO IT

    By HEATHER B on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a mini convertible from Richard at country lodge cars. From the first contact I had a good feeling about Richard. He was friendly in a non pushy way and invited me to view the car anytime. I visited with my little boy (age 4) and Richard kindly let him play on his children’s swings while we were talking business! Richard was very open and honest about the car and gave me a good deal. I wish I had sort exchanged my old car through him too. There were a couple of minor things Richard stated needed to be done before collecting the car which suited us fine. We left a reasonable deposit. He communicated with me very well during this time. The after care has also been amazing! A pleasure to do business with and the whole experience felt like no other car dealer experience which in my mind can only be a good thing. I would not hesitate to deal with Richard again in the future. I love my new car!


  • 5

    Perfect experience!

    By Imogen H on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    So happy with my new car!! The car that I bought was kept in perfect condition and well looked after. It even came with a fresh MOT and servicing! Rich was very fair and professional, I highly recommend!


  • 5

    Country lodge cars purchase

    By Lewis H on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    When I arrived the car was there waiting and ready, it was absolutely immaculate couldn’t fault it. Rich was very helpful and very friendly which made the whole experience 10 times better! Would definitely recommend country lodge cars to anyone!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul L on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class in every way . Rich has a wealth of experience in the motor trade he knows what the customer wants. Very professional with fantastic customer service. Would I recommend without a doubt.


  • 5

    Lovely man, very helpful!

    By Lucy P on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller was really kind and helpful. Being an inexperienced car buyer he helped me with filling all the forms in and moving the car details over to my name without any hassle! Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Experience in Car Purchase....

    By Byron W on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I called an spoke to Richard to ask if he could reserve the Fiesta I was very keen on an he did so. Arriving early it was great to see Richard in final stage of preparation an car looked excellent. He never used any pressure tactics quite the opposite so I could relax check over the car an be Confident it was the one I wanted.I recommend Richard an his Company to any one looking for any car as if it's Not in stock he can source for you! I drove my new car away very happy customer...so well done Richard a thanks to your wife for my cups of Tea😊😊😊😊