play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07916 255448
Brookend, Woolaston, Lydney, Gloucestershire, GL15 6PW

Customer reviews of Country Lodge Cars

At Country Lodge Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Country Lodge Cars

Country Lodge Cars
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend Country Lodge Cars with friendly no pressure sales

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a 5* service!! We have purchased two cars and have been happy with the friendly service with no pressurised sales! After sales service has been excellent so far, had problem with the battery and it was replaced! Would recommend Country Lodge Cars and the friendly team Rich & Mark! Thank you 😊


  • 5

    Excellent service,with no pressure to buy at any time .

    By Hazel Gulliver on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service here is fantastic , I was not put under any pressure to buy at any time and Richard found me my perfect car by listening to what I actually needed . If your not sure what you want go and talk to Richard he will advise you on running costs of car ,tax etc and always make sure you are totally happy with your purchase when you leave .


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Julie Rawlings on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything about part exchanging and buying another car was made easy and Richard was very helpful both before and after purchase


  • 5

    FANTASTIC

    By sally R on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    After a really bad experience with another Autotrader car dealership, the salesperson from Country Lodge Cars reinstated our trust in the 2nd hand car industry. They were fully transparent, patient due to our previous experience. We were purchasing a first car for our son. They were knowledgeable about the car, they did not push the sale, they helped us every step of the way. There were a few things to be done and there was no fuss all completed and a loan car whilst works were being carried out. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying a car from this dealership. It was a real pleasure. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By milly B on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service. Extremely knowledgeable salesman.

    By diane R on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Richard Tustain is an absolute gem. He tells you all about the vehicles and answers all questions honestly and truthfully. I have bought several vehicles from Rich and have been delighted with all my purchases. That’s why I go back as I completely trust him. Highly recommended and very fair prices.

    Reply from Country Lodge Cars on 11/06/20

    Thank you Diane, its always a pleasure.


  • 5

    What a star

    By Dominique B on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Richard was a real star we love 2 hours away and it couldn’t have been easier to get this sorted. He got back to us as soon as we messaged and on the one occasion it took a few minutes even apologised for that. When we arrived to pick up the car we where offered coffee and taken into his home while we filled in the paperwork. He is a very honest and helpful guy, something you don’t see to often in the car trade


  • 5

    Seamless and just a pleasure.

    By Gary B on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simply a great experience from start to finish. Richard is super helpful and makes the whole process seamless!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa SRi 1.4 Turbo

    By Tim Y on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very easy and enjoyable car buying experience! The trader was totally honest in his listing and description of the car which matched perfectly to the reality when I went to see it. There was absolutely no pressure and he took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly and professionally. Without asking he said that he would put on a 12 month MOT so that I could be confident in the condition of the car when I drove it away. Overall, I felt that I got a very fair deal from an easy-going and personable trader. In summary, a great car bought from a top bloke!!


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By Alice J on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have had a better experience with this company. Very helpful and polite and able to answer any of my questions. I had the most easy and efficient experience here and will be looking to use country lodge cars again in the future!


‹ Prev Next ›