play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07380 848262
WYVERN LODGE WOOLASTON GRANGE, WOOLASTON, LYDNEY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, GL15 6PP

Customer reviews of Country Lodge Cars

At Country Lodge Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Country Lodge Cars

Country Lodge Cars
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa SRi 1.4 Turbo

    By Tim Y on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very easy and enjoyable car buying experience! The trader was totally honest in his listing and description of the car which matched perfectly to the reality when I went to see it. There was absolutely no pressure and he took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly and professionally. Without asking he said that he would put on a 12 month MOT so that I could be confident in the condition of the car when I drove it away. Overall, I felt that I got a very fair deal from an easy-going and personable trader. In summary, a great car bought from a top bloke!!


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By Alice J on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have had a better experience with this company. Very helpful and polite and able to answer any of my questions. I had the most easy and efficient experience here and will be looking to use country lodge cars again in the future!


  • 5

    5* service, highly recommend

    By cassandra E on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Country Lodge Cars are trustworthy, reliable and helpful. Never felt pressured, honest service and brilliant after sales care.


  • 5

    Highly recommended - superbe service.

    By laure V on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Before dealing with Richard, we checked the mini reviews posted about him on various sites. The reviews were outstandingly positive with 99% of his customers being fully satisfied. Too good to be true? Well, as we were interested in a car listed on his website, we contacted him via the chat app. He replied immediately and an appointment was made to view the car. To cut a long story short, we found him very professional and a pleasure to deal with. He worked at tirelessly to get the car ready complying to our many requests. We found him very honest as well. So the conclusion is that the many praises received by his other customers are genuine and well deserved. We would like to add our praises to his collection. We have made an arrangement for him to find another car for us to replace our Rover 75 connoisseur. We will certainly deal with him in the future. Five star service!


  • 5

    Amazing customer service and great cars.

    By Darren S on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly and open. Any issues were previously highlighted and very fair and true. Great prices. Would definitely recommend to friends and family! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Very good dealer, great service

    By Luke B on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the car I bought is exactly as described, very helpful and patient throughout the buying process.


  • 5

    An absolutely great experience

    By Andrew R on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely great experience. I was not rushed at any point of buying the car which was perfectly described. 103 mile trip both ways and definitely worth it. If you are looking to buy a car...………..contact Country Lodge Cars, you wont be disappointed.


  • 5

    VW Scirocco

    By Charles W on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the whole experience brilliant they sent me lots of photos and Information about the car. Viewed the car and it was just as described. Can’t fault the whole experience 👍 would be happy to recommend or buy another car from them. Had the car nearly a week now and no issues whatsoever. Perfect service


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Stephanie H on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing customer service from rich from start to finish. I had been looking for a car for 2 months then I saw rich had one I was interested in, soon as messaged rich about the vehicle he contacted me straight back with all the answers that I required. I px my vehicle and it was so easy and simple as rich dealt with it all for me. The vehicle was health checked before I viewed and the car was in the exact condition which was shown in photos and description. I purchased the car on the Thursday after test driving and collected on the Friday rich was so so helpful with times for collection. I will most definitely be looking at getting another car from rich in the future when me or my husband need an upgrade. Anyone looking for a car I would defiantly recommend country lodge cars.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and friendly

    By Rachel W on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard was extremely helpful from word go. I emailed him about a car on the Thursday but was unable to view it until the Saturday, he was happy to hold on to it till then. The description of the car was spot on as were the photos. He valets the cars himself to a very high standard, I would be very happy to buy another car from him, he is extremely friendly and helpful.


‹ Prev Next ›