play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07380 848262
WYVERN LODGE WOOLASTON GRANGE, WOOLASTON, LYDNEY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, GL15 6PP

Customer reviews of Country Lodge Cars

At Country Lodge Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Country Lodge Cars

Country Lodge Cars
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing customer service and great cars.

    By Darren S on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly and open. Any issues were previously highlighted and very fair and true. Great prices. Would definitely recommend to friends and family! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Very good dealer, great service

    By Luke B on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the car I bought is exactly as described, very helpful and patient throughout the buying process.


  • 5

    An absolutely great experience

    By Andrew R on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely great experience. I was not rushed at any point of buying the car which was perfectly described. 103 mile trip both ways and definitely worth it. If you are looking to buy a car...………..contact Country Lodge Cars, you wont be disappointed.


  • 5

    VW Scirocco

    By Charles W on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the whole experience brilliant they sent me lots of photos and Information about the car. Viewed the car and it was just as described. Can’t fault the whole experience 👍 would be happy to recommend or buy another car from them. Had the car nearly a week now and no issues whatsoever. Perfect service


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and friendly

    By Rachel W on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard was extremely helpful from word go. I emailed him about a car on the Thursday but was unable to view it until the Saturday, he was happy to hold on to it till then. The description of the car was spot on as were the photos. He valets the cars himself to a very high standard, I would be very happy to buy another car from him, he is extremely friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Mark B on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Really friendly family run business. Helpful and efficient. Can’t recommend more highly 10/10


  • 5

    If you’re thinking of buying a car from here DO IT

    By HEATHER B on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a mini convertible from Richard at country lodge cars. From the first contact I had a good feeling about Richard. He was friendly in a non pushy way and invited me to view the car anytime. I visited with my little boy (age 4) and Richard kindly let him play on his children’s swings while we were talking business! Richard was very open and honest about the car and gave me a good deal. I wish I had sort exchanged my old car through him too. There were a couple of minor things Richard stated needed to be done before collecting the car which suited us fine. We left a reasonable deposit. He communicated with me very well during this time. The after care has also been amazing! A pleasure to do business with and the whole experience felt like no other car dealer experience which in my mind can only be a good thing. I would not hesitate to deal with Richard again in the future. I love my new car!


  • 5

    Perfect experience!

    By Imogen H on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    So happy with my new car!! The car that I bought was kept in perfect condition and well looked after. It even came with a fresh MOT and servicing! Rich was very fair and professional, I highly recommend!


  • 5

    Country lodge cars purchase

    By Lewis H on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    When I arrived the car was there waiting and ready, it was absolutely immaculate couldn’t fault it. Rich was very helpful and very friendly which made the whole experience 10 times better! Would definitely recommend country lodge cars to anyone!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul L on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class in every way . Rich has a wealth of experience in the motor trade he knows what the customer wants. Very professional with fantastic customer service. Would I recommend without a doubt.


‹ Prev Next ›